The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the 4 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Summer Sizzler Online Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Germany
New Zealand
U.S.A

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open but you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly and is if the bear is still available
or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks IL bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch WI babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman MI donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon AZ bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearily Pawsing Donna Manthey WI bearilypaw@aol.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan IL bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann WI bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin MI bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek CA donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage TX bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts FL dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher MI vlougher@charter.net
Enchanted Memories Pattie Angel WA angel_patricia@hotmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh MO rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears  Donna Hager IN hagerbears@frontier.com
Honeybug Bears Connie Stark PA conniestark@gmail.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming New Zealand janfcuming@gmail.com
Judy's Raggedy Country Judy Mathis MO judithmarlene@hotmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee CA jmckeebears@gmail.com
Loppi-Baren Heike Hilkenbach Germany heikehilkenbach@hotmail.de
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen TX lulubears01@gmail.com
Martha's Bears Martha Burch WI mdrbears@aol.com
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   Germany holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Notchlok Sandy Czaja CA notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale Australia shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Tenderheart Teddies Cathy Knapp WI johnandcathy1@msn.com
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins CO carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker WI wickedbearfibers@gmail.com

Join us again on September 8 - 11, 2017

for the Fall Stars Teddy Bear 4-Day ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - August 2017 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

 

page counter