The Online Teddy Bear Show is Closed

 

 

Flags of the 6 countries, whose artists are participating
in our Furry Frenzy Online Teddy Bear Show

 

Australia
Canada
Germany
New Zealand
Ukraine
U.S.A

 

Did a bear capture your heart while the online show was open
but
you did not adopt it?

 

Now that the show has closed, you can contact the artist directly 
and is if the bear is still available or place an order for a similar bear.

 

After the Show - Contact List

Company Name Artist Name Contact
Anna Dazumal Anja Meier mail@annadazumal.de
Ashenberry Judy Anderson ashnbry@comcast.net
Atelier Wiba Ute Wilhelm wiba-baer@web.de
B.J.'s Bears Betty Franks bjsbears.hugs@gmail.com
Babcock Bears Pat Berkowitch babcockbears@tds.net
Bainbridge Bears Donna Hinkelman donna@bainbridgebears.com
Bear My Sole JoAnne O'Hanlon bearmysole@gmail.com
Bearlooms Sue Van Nattan bearlooms@frontiernet.net
Bearly Collectibles Isabelle Hoffmann bearlycollectibles@hotmail.com
Bears by Beth Anne Beth Anne Martin bethanne@bearsbybethanne.com
Bears by Donna Jean Donna Fifarek donnajeansooaks@gmail.com
Chris' Creations Chris Herron herronbears@yahoo.com
Christy's Bears Christy Firmage bearsbyc@aol.com
DiBears Diana Watts dibears@aol.com
Elegant Creations Vicky Lougher vlougher@charter.net
Enchanted Memories Pattie Angel angel_patricia@hotmail.com
Glass Dragon Bears Bettina Groh rgroh@swbell.net
Hager Bears  Donna Hager hagerbears@frontier.com
Heir Bears Jane Woodard Heirbears@aol.com
Jinglebears Jan Cuming janfcuming@gmail.com
Kuddly Unique Bears Julie McKee jmckeebears@gmail.com
Lulu Bears Luann Bowen lulubears01@gmail.com
Mary Dowd Bears Mary Dowd mgdowd@yadtel.net
Minkitzbaeren Claudia Schlue   holgerschlue@minkitzbaeren.de
Notchlok Sandy Czaja notchlokbears@gmail.com
Shaz Bears Sharon Hale shazbears@optusnet.com.au
Warm Heart Bears Carolyn Robbins carolyn@warmheartbears.com
Wicked Bear Fibers Dale Crocker wickedbearfibers@gmail.com

Join us again on August 6 - 7, 2017

for the Summer Sizzler Teddy Bear ONLINE show.

 

Click to find a show near you!

 

Click to read & join!

 

Are you registered to receive
our show notices?

Valerie Rogers                      Bright Star Promotions, Inc.               Contact: brtstar1@aol.com 

Copyrighted  © September 2013 - June 2017 by Bright Star Promotions, Inc.

3428 Hillvale Road Louisville, KY 40241-2756 USA

Incorporated, Registered & Licensed in the State of Kentucky since 1981

All rights reserved worldwide.

hit counter